Share
 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Wir nehmen Bestellungen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage, dass Sie unsere gelesen und akzeptiert haben unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Sie sollten mit Ihrem lokalen Zulassungsbehörden über pflanzliche Arzneimittel vor der Bestellung bestätigen.

GARANTIE
Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass Sie mit unseren natürlichen Produkt zufrieden sein, dass wir eine 60-Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie unbedingte.

• Lieferung
Die Bestellungen werden in der Regel am nächsten Tag versendet, wenn vor 1 Uhr mittags UTC (Coordinated Universal Time), außer sonntags empfangen. Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 6-9 Tagen geliefert.

Delay in der Schifffahrt:
Wir können nicht erwarten Verzögerungen aufgrund der Zollabfertigung. Solche Verzögerungen werden nur benachrichtigt, wenn Sendung für mehr als eine Woche verzögert wird. Wenn falsche oder mangelhafte Ware eingegangen ist, werden wir die Ware erneut versenden.

• Stornierung
Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Bestellung für eine volle Rückerstattung zu stornieren, bevor die Waren per Email an versandt werden sales@curevitiligooil.com und unter Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer mit dem Betreff "Stornierung der Buchung".

• Erstattung

Mindestens zwei Monaten regelmäßiger Anwendung ist erforderlich für die Behandlung zu arbeiten. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Behandlung so lange benutzt werden, bevor die Rückerstattung.
  1. Sipping Gebühren werden nicht zurückerstattet.
  2. Eine 10% Bearbeitungsgebühr werden Levied.
  3. Die Kosten der Rücksendung Anti-Vitiligo ist in Ihrer Verantwortung. Nach Eingang der zurückgegebenen Ware an unsere Geschäftsadresse, wird die Erstattung berechnet, um die Ursprungseigenschaft Karteninhabers ausgestellt werden.

• Privatsphäre und Datenschutz
Wir verpflichten uns Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen und werden Ihre Angaben nicht an Dritte (es sei denn in Kooperation mit den Strafverfolgungsbehörden).

  1. Wir werden nicht an Sie per E-Mail ohne Ihre Konsenst.
  2. Alle Informationen von Ihnen gesammelt werden allein für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung.
• Copyright
Die Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sein Inhalt kann angesehen oder heruntergeladen werden für private Zwecke, kann aber nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke in beliebiger Form ohne unsere Erlaubnis verwendet.

• Disclaimer
Alle unsere E-Mails werden auf Viren geprüft mit regelmäßig aktualisierten Software, aber es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, die E-Mails auf Viren zu überprüfen. Wir kümmern uns um sicherzustellen, dieser Website ist frei von jeglichen Fehlern, kann aber keine Haftung für etwaige Fehler oder Auslassungen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle gemacht werden.

order

Live Help
Success Stories
Ich möchte Ihnen ein Kompliment zu Ihrem Zähler Begleiter, vor allem Robert, der so hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend für Informationen wie. Ich genieße meine orignal Haut - Sie haben einige sehr gute Öl-Formel, seit ich hier umgezogen! Bitte macht weiter so!

Ben , Pittsburgh
Zutaten von Cure Vitiligo Öl
Find CureVitiligoOil on Facebook Follow CureVitiligoOil on Twitter

Share
 

Terms and Conditions

We truly recommend our customers to carefully go through our terms and conditions before they place the orders to us. It is also advisable to consult with your local drug regulatory authorities about the herbal medicines prior to ordering the products.

  • Delivery

    Delivery is much swift since the orders are delivered next day if received before 1PM UTC (Coordinated Universal Time) except Sundays. The delivery time is 6-9 days.
    About the delays happened in shipments: Due to the custom clearance procedures, we cannot anticipate the delays in shipments. Customers are notified about these delays provided that the consignment gets delayed for over one week or so. In case, the customers receive the defective or incorrect merchandise, the company is liable to re-ship the merchandise.

  • Cancellation

    The customers are entitled to cancel the orders for the full refund of the amount paid before the items are dispatched. The cancelation can be done by writing an e-mail to us at orders@antivitiligo.com. Do not forget to quote your order number in the mail. The subject line of the e-mail should carry ‘order cancellation’.

  • Refund

    The customers are entitled to cancel the orders for the full refund of the amount paid before the items are dispatched. The cancelation can be done by writing an e-mail to us at orders@antivitiligo.com. Do not forget to quote your order number in the mail. The subject line of the e-mail should carry ‘order cancellation’.


  • Shipping charges are non-refundable
  • The company will levy the 18% handling charges
  • Refunds can be claimed for the first order only
  • Refunds can only be claimed For single mini or medium pack
  • The buyer would be responsible for the cost of the returning unused Anti-Vitiligo (empty bottle). The calculated refund would be issued to the originating credit card holder upon receiving the returned items to our business address mentioned as under:

TrueHerbals
Suite 3, 2nd Floor Glamour-1,
Township 54770,
Lahore, Pakistan

  • Privacy

True Herbals is fully committed to be a safeguard of your privacy. And we will not pass your details over to anyone else (unless in co-operation with Law Enforcement).
Customers are not contacted by e-mail without their prior consent. The information gathered from the customers is entirely for the transaction of the orders.

  • Copyright

This website is protected by copyrights and the entire content published on this website lies under copyright act. The viewers can view or download the content for private purposes but they may not use it for any commercial purpose without asking for our permission.

  • Disclaimer

The website’s entire purpose is to deliver the information and it does not render any kind of medical advice. There are no claims or guarantees offered on this website http://www.AntiVitiligo.com other than money back gurantee.

The information, mentioned on this site, should be consulted by the local doctors. TrueHerbals and the website developers take no responsibility at all about the consequences which the patients experience by using the information depicted on the website.
We do not raise claims that every case would be cured nor do we claim the guarantees of any sort. We are not responsible for any alleged complications risen during the treatment procedure.

order

Buy Cure Vitiligo Oil
medically approved
Live Help
Guranteed Vitiligo Treatment
Global Shipping Through DHL And FedEx
Ingredients OF Cure Vitiligo Oil
Find CureVitiligoOil on FacebookFollow CureVitiligoOil on Twitter